Delete your Math Time account
1. In the app (fastest)
- Open Math Time.
- On the home screen, tap the gear icon at the top right to open Settings.
- Tap Delete account and confirm.
Your account is deleted immediately. If you open the Game again, a brand-new account is created.
2. If you can't access the app
If you uninstalled the Game or can't open it, email us with your username (or the friend code shown on the Profile screen). We will delete your account within 30 days and let you know.
What is deleted
- Your username, avatar, country and device link
- Your friends list, friend requests, blocks and duel invitations
- Your rating history and session tokens
What is kept
Results of matches you played remain in anonymous form, so that your opponents' statistics stay intact, and can no longer be linked to you. No other data is kept.